歡迎瀏覽 hartamas

我們是屢獲殊榮的馬來西亞品牌 “Hartamas Real Estate” (www.hartamas.com) 的子公司。 我們的集團自1996年成立以來,在香港、上海和台北等不同城市擁有400多名員工。我們的客戶包括個人投資者、房地產持有人、中小型私營公司、政府關聯公司、政府部門、上市公司、金融機構和跨國公司。

歡迎瀏覽 hartamas

我們是屢獲殊榮的馬來西亞品牌 “Hartamas Real Estate” (www.hartamas.com) 的子公司。 我們的集團自1996年成立以來,在香港、上海和台北等不同城市擁有400多名員工。我們的客戶包括個人投資者、房地產持有人、中小型私營公司、政府關聯公司、政府部門、上市公司、金融機構和跨國公司。

我們的服務

房地產投資

物業管理​

馬來西亞第二家園

一對一顧問

企業服務

我們的項目

吉隆坡

Star residences

Star Residences

Star Residences是將美好的願景變成生動現實的完美體現。憑藉其前衛的設計和令人驚嘆的優雅,這些發展創造了神話般的整體、城市的新前沿與不平凡的生活…

閱讀更多

Agile Embassy Garden

中國前30大地產公司雅居樂地產(Agile Property)榮譽呈現的大使花園(Embassy Garden),位於英國駐吉隆坡高級專員公署舊址,坐落於低密度大使館區(Embassy Row)的核心地段,僅距離吉隆坡市中心(KLCC)一公里…

閱讀更多

One Cochrane

居住在這座遠離喧嘩鬧市的寧靜聖所中。在One Cochrane Residences,您將與城市提供的一切緊密相連,從MyTOWN到IKEA。它還與即將來臨的國際金融中心Tun Razak Exchange(TRX)相鄰…

閱讀更多

檳城

Moulmein Rise Luxury Suites

具有策略意義的設計旨在提供個性化且充滿活力的精品零售環境,以適應當今的業務動態。兩層精品購物中心與27層樓高的84個豪華單位 …

閱讀更多

墨爾本

Melbourne Square

墨爾本廣場(Melbourne Square)是OSK Property和Cox Architecture的一項富有遠見的項目,橫跨整個市區,並超過3700平方米的廣闊公園。這個新的城市區域提供優質的公寓和頂層公寓,以及出眾的私人設施和郁鬱蔥蔥的屋頂花園….

閱讀更多

661 Chapel St

661 Chapel St是一座獨特的住宅塔樓,其所有環境、空間和設施均具有6星級酒店品質。座落在南雅拉(South Yarra),這是一個令人夢寐以求的勝地,是墨爾本精英們的聚集地。人們認為661 Chapel St不僅是住宅,而且…

閱讀更多

曼徹斯特

AXIS Tower

這座28層高的水晶尖頂是創新的體現,擁有城市烏托邦及其周邊地區的不間斷範圍。Axis Tower是獨占優勢和建築宏偉的真正縮影,是時尚和市中心生活的代名詞,典雅的頂層公寓可觀察下面的城市童話….

閱讀更多

Uptown Riverside

歡迎來到Uptown,位於曼徹斯特艾威爾河(River Irwell)兩岸的高檔河濱公寓。時尚Uptown的河濱位置為城市生活帶來便利。該發展項目包括156個一房式和二房式單位,內飾豪華,並設有大型公共和私人屋頂露台…

閱讀更多

倫敦

ASPEN

由Pilbrow&Partners設計,倫敦天際線的這一獨特之處不僅使這建築物令人嘆為觀止,而且為該地區帶來了新的社區。Aspen是Consort Place皇冠上的明珠,這是一個具備咖啡館、酒吧、活動空間、教育中心、保健中心、餐廳和國際帝盛酒店的清新目的地…..

閱讀更多

WOODBERRY DOWN

屢獲殊榮的Woodberry Down是倫敦的隱藏寶石之一,乘地鐵8分鐘即可到達倫敦交通樞紐King’s Cross,而到市區則只需20分鐘。當項目完成後,將會有超過5500個新房屋,全部與2區兩個壯觀自然環境的水庫相鄰….

閱讀更多

免費諮詢

感謝您瀏覽Hartamas香港的官方網站。為您服務是我們的榮幸。如果您有任何疑問或需要更多信息,請填寫下面的表格,我們會盡快與您聯繫。

免費諮詢

Welcome to hartamas

We are a subsidiary of the award-winning Malaysia brand “Hartamas Real Estate” (www.hartamas.com). Our group has established since 1996 and house a workforce of more than 400 personnel across different cities, including Hong Kong, Shanghai and Taipei. Our clients include individual investors and property owners, small – medium private companies, government – linked companies, government departments, public listed companies, financial institutions, and multinationals.

Welcome to hartamas

We are a subsidiary of the award-winning Malaysia brand “Hartamas Real Estate” (www.hartamas.com). Our group has established since 1996 and house a workforce of more than 400 personnel across different cities, including Hong Kong, Shanghai and Taipei. Our clients include individual investors and property owners, small – medium private companies, government – linked companies, government departments, public listed companies, financial institutions, and multinationals.

Our Services

Property
Management ​

Malaysia My
Second Home

One to One
Consultancy

Corporate
Services​

Our Projects

Kuala Lumpur

Star residences

Star Residences

Star Residences is the perfect embodiment of a beautiful vision made into exuberant reality. With its avant-garde design and stunning elegance throughout, these developments create a fabulous whole the new frontier of city living above the ordinary…

Read More

Agile Embassy Garden

Brought to you by Agile Property, China’s Top 30 property developer. Located in the heart of Embassy Row, formerly British High Commission land which is situated at a low-density community area, only 1km away from KLCC…

Read More

One Cochrane

Dwell in a serene sanctuary amid the excitement of the city. At One Cochrane Residences, you’re connected to everything the city has to offer, from MyTOWN to IKEA. It also neighbours the Tun Razak Exchange (TRX), an upcoming international…

Read More

Penang

Moulmein Rise Luxury Suites

Strategically designed to offer a personalized and yet vibrant boutique retail environment that meets today’s business dynamics. The 2-level boutique shopping mall with a 27-storey tower of 84 luxury suites above is …

Read More

Melbourne

Melbourne Square

A visionary project from OSK Property and Cox Architecture, spanning an entire inner-city block and rising above an expansive 3,700sqm park. This new city precinct delivers premium apartments and penthouses, alongside an exceptional level of….

Read More

661 Chapel St

A distinctive residential tower that features a 6-star hotel quality in all its ambience, and space. Nestled within South Yarra, a highly coveted enclave that is a gathering place for Melbourne’s elite, 661 was envisaged not just as a residence, but…

Read More

MANCHESTER

AXIS Tower

An embodiment of innovation, this 28-storey crystal steeple boasts uninterrupted scope of the urban utopia and beyond. A true epitome of exclusivity and architectural grandeur, Axis Tower is synonymous with stylish, city centre living, with elegant penthouses observing the urbane fairy-tale below….

Read More

Uptown Riverside

Welcome to Uptown, premium riverside apartments situated on the banks of Manchester’s River Irwell. Uptown delivers the convenience of city living from a stylish waterfront location. The development comprises of 156 one and two bedroom apartments, with opulent interiors and large communal and private rooftop terraces…

Read More

LONDON

ASPEN

Designed by Pilbrow & Partners, this distinctive addition to the London skyline makes not only a stunning architectural statement but also brings a new community to the area. Aspen is the jewel in the crown of Consort Place, a fresh destination with cafés, bars, activity spaces, education, health centre, restaurant and the international Dorsett hotel…..

Read More

WOODBERRY DOWN

One of London’s hidden gems, award-winning Woodberry Down lies 8 minutes by Tube to London Transport hub King’s Cross and only 20 minutes to The City. When complete, the regeneration will feature over 5,500 new homes all adjacent to the spectacular natural surroundings of two existing reservoirs in Zone 2.

Read More

FREE CONSULTATION

Thank you for visiting Hartamas Hong Kong’s official website. It is our privilege to be of service to you. If you have any queries or require more information, kindly fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Hartamas